Wednesday’s Jokes, Quotes, Quizzlers and Teases!

princess-bride-priest-mawwage-is-what-brings-us-together-today
WELCOME to Wednesday, June 21, 2017.                         
Lyrics Misinterpreted by Kids….. 
* God bless America thru the night with a light from a bulb!
* Oh Susanna, Oh don’t you cry for me, For I come from Alabama with a band-aid on my knee!
* Give us this day our deli bread! Glory be to the Father and to the Son and to the Whole East Coast.
* We shall come to Joyce’s, bringing in the cheese.
* Gladly, the consecrated, cross-eyed bear.
* He carrots for you.
* Yield Not to Penn Station.
* Dust Around the Throne.
* Praise God From whom all blessings flow, Praise Him all creatures, HERE WE GO
* Olive, the other reindeer, used to laugh and call him names.
* While shepherds washed their socks by night.
* He socked me and boxed me with His redeeming glove.
That’s my story and I’m sticking to it! Have a wonderful Wednesday people and
whatever you do, don’t forget to LAUGH IT UP! Peace, I am outta here, Eucman!
 
DAILY QUOTES… 
Alimony is like buying hay for a dead horse. – Groucho Marx
If you want something said, ask a man. If you want something done, ask a woman. – Margaret Thatcher
In China, when you’re one in a million, there are 1,300 other people just like you. – Bill Gates
It is very simple to be happy, but it is very difficult to be simple. – Rabindranath Tagore
The man who does not read good books has no advantage over the man who cannot read them. – Mark Twain
Doing nothing is very hard to do. You never know when you’re finished. – Leslie Nielsen
Matrimony isn’t a word, it’s a sentence. – Eddie Cantor
Gray hair is God’s graffiti. – Bill Cosby
We must take change by the hand or rest assuredly, change will take us by the throat. – Winston Churchill
Things are going to get a lot worse before they get worse. – Lily Tomlin
G U A R A N T E D T O M A K E Y O U L A F F….  
God was talking to one of the angels, and said, “I’ve just created this spinning earth, which creates, in a
24 hour period, alternating light and darkness!” The angel said, “What are you going to do now?”
God said, “I think I’m going to call it a day.” 😎
Tuesday’s Movie Trivia of the day!‘ What movie is this quote from???  
 ‘Peace, love, dope. Now get the hell out of here.’
ANSWER: Field of Dreams! Terance Mann says this when Ray is trying to kidnap him and take him to a baseball game.
Wednesday’s Movie Trivia of the day!‘ What movie is this quote from??
 ‘I suppose you’ll use this drama to have another affair. I feel sorry for the next delivery man who comes to this house.’
 
 
 
Tuesday’s Quizzler is………. 
I wear the face of a leader of men. My financial worth is small and my
appearance not impressive, yet my presence is a passport to any country
and society. I have the entree alike to the boudoir and the armed; I
penetrate to royal palaces and to the far corners of the earth. In my
youth I am bright and fresh looking; later, my face is marred and
disfigured and I am cast aside as nothing; but when I am very old I am eagerly sought,
and a safe refuge is provided for me, where I am exhibited to admiring visitors. What am I?
ANSWER: A Postage Stamp
Wednesday’s Quizzler is……….   
What phrase is hidden here?
Genie’s Gift
Skydiving Elvis
 
LOOK for answers to today’s quizzlers in THURSDAYS Jokes, Quotes, Quizzlers & Teases!  Like this newsletter? Want to receive it daily? Also, if you are on the list and do not want to continue to receive this email and would like your name removed from this distribution list, please send an email to the Eucman at Eucstraman@hotmail.com.https://dailyjokesquotesquizzlersandteases.wordpress.com/
Leave a Reply

