Tuesday’s Jokes, Quotes, Quizzlers and Teases!

15283932_1578052088888556_5765922755104322054_n

WELCOME to Tuesday, May 2, 2017.       

The Down Side of Cubicles:
* Being told to “Think outside the box” when I’m in the box all day.
* Not being able to check E-mail attachments without first seeing who is behind me.
* Fabric cubicle walls do not offer much protection from any kind of gunfire.
* That nagging feeling that if I press the right button, I will get a piece of cheese.
* Lack of rafters for the noose.
* My walls are too close together for my hammock to work right.
* Women: Damned near impossible to adjust your bra without comment.
* Men: Co-workers tend to stare when you take your pants off.
* 23 power cords, 1 outlet.
* Prison cells are not only bigger, they have beds.
* When tours come thru, I get lots of peanuts thrown at me.
* Can’t slam the door when you quit and walk out.
That’s my story and I’m sticking to it! Have a great Tuesday people, and whatever you do, don’t forget to LAUGH IT UP! Peace, I am outta here, Eucman!
DAILY QUOTES…  
“L.A. is one of the two finalists to host the 2024 Olympics. So if you want to attend one
of the events in L.A., you should get on the freeway now.” -Conan O’Brien
“In case you weren’t aware, today was Take Your Child to Work Day. It’s a
great way to see why Mommy and Daddy drink so much.” -James Corden
“A third-grade class in New Jersey recently found a boa constrictor in the back
of their classroom. Even scarier, they DIND’T find Billy.” -Seth Meyers


G U A R A N T E D T O M A K E Y O U L A F F….
At age 4 success is not peeing in your pants.
At age 12 success is having friends.
At age 16 success is having a drivers license.
At age 20 success is having relations.
At age 35 success is having money.
At age 50 success is having money.
At age 60 success is having relations.
At age 70 success is having a drivers license.
At age 75 success is having friends.
At age 80 success is not peeing in your pants.
It all comes full circle, whether you like it or not.😱

Monday’s Movie Trivia of the day!‘ What movie is this quote from??? 

‘I’m like a bad penny — I always turn up.’
ANSWER: The correct answer was Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade! Good ol’ Indiana Jones! 
Tuesday Movie Trivia of the day! What movie is this quote from??? 
 ‘I don’t have to run away and live in the street. I can run away and I can go the ocean, I can go
to the country, I can go to the mountains. I could go to Israel, Africa, Afghanistan.’
Monday’s Quizzler is……….  
At large in a pond, attract mass in the ring
Find me in circus, see me in the zoo
People think I’m your average pink thing
Yet we know that’s not exactly true
When it comes to balancing
You know whom to bestow the crown to
ANSWER: A flamingo. Many are pink, but healthier flamingos should be red, showing that they are
not famished (have enough carotenic food) and bills (baby flamingos) are white.

The one in the circus is the ring/hoop that is on fire where trained animals (usually lions)/ human do
tricks by jumping in/through. —> Flaming “O”  Either way, both flamingos and the circus trick show
exceptionally good balance. The bird sleeps on one leg to preserve body heat, and you need to practice
hard and be really skilled to (train animals to) do the tricks.

 

Tuesday’s Quizzler is………. 

What is the word that has 1 syllable, but when you add 1 letter to the end, it becomes 3 syllables?
  
LOOK for answers to today’s quizzlers in WEDNESDAYS Jokes, Quotes, Quizzlers & Teases!  Like this newsletter? Want to receive it daily? Also, if you are on the list and do not want to continue to receive this email and would like your name removed from this distribution list, please send an email to the Eucman at Eucstraman@hotmail.com.https://dailyjokesquotesquizzlersandteases.wordpress.com/

 

Leave a Reply

