Tuesday’s Jokes, Quotes, Quizzlers and Teases!‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏

funny-memes-funny-messages-funny-moments-funny-people-funny-pictures-Favim.com-707126

WELCOME to Tuesday, March 14, 2017.                          

Expand Your oxymoronic repertoire…… 
military intelligence
non-working mother
young Republican
war games
peacekeeper missile
business ethics
student athlete
Iranian moderate
designer jeans
rock music
postal service
Amtrak schedule
airline food
educational television
paper tablecloths
green blackboards
metal wood
plastic silverware
plastic glasses
And in the grand tradition of saving the best for last….plastic wood. Think about it… I did and I realized that every piece of furniture in my house as I was growing up, that I thought was wood…..was plastic wood. I always wondered how the color would rub right off of wood. That’s my story and I’m sticking to it! Have a great Tuesday people, and whatever you do, don’t forget to LAUGH IT UP! Peace, I am outta here, Eucman!


DAILY QUOTES…  “This week, Wisconsin is hosting the U.S. Cheese Championship. Once again, the winner is expected to be ‘Heart Disease.'” -Conan O’Brien

“According to a new study, cats may have more potential than dogs to sniff out bombs. They just won’t bother to tell you.” -Seth Meyers
“The Centers for Disease Control reminds you, still the best way to avoid contracting an STD is to get really into Dungeons and Dragons in high school.” -Jimmy Kimmel

G U A R A N T E D T O M A K E Y O U L A F F….  For the first few months of her co-op job for the state of Georgia, my sister had nothing to do, so she surfed the Web or did crossword puzzles. One day she expressed her boredom to a co-worker.

“I know,” she complained. “Everyone thinks state workers have it easy. But there’s only so much you can pretend you’re doing.”😱
Monday’s Movie Trivia of the day!‘ What movie is this quote from???

“Contrary to popular New York myth, the Times is not omniscient.”

ANSWER: Serendipity! Spoken by Dean Kansky (Jeremy Piven) to Jonathan Trager (John Cusack). The story of two people who meet one magical night, and rely on fate to bring them back together. Starring: John Cusack, Kate Beckinsale, Jeremy Piven, John Corbett, and Bridget Moynahan. 
 

Tuesday Movie Trivia of the day! What movie is this quote from???  ‘I haven’t killed anyone since 1984.’

 
 
Monday’s Quizzler is……….
What phrase is represented below?
EILN PU

ANSWER:  “LINE UP in alphabetical order.”  The letters were presented in their correct alphabetical order.

 

Tuesday’s Quizzler is………. I used to think that I’m important. But now people tell me I’m not. I can’t even control where I’m going. But I’m quite sure that it’s not hot. I cut in front of other shapes, Going towards the light. Now tell me, who am I? While I wait in everlasting night.

    

LOOK for answers to today’s quizzlers in WEDNESDAYS Jokes, Quotes, Quizzlers & Teases!  Like this newsletter? Want to receive it daily? Also, if you are on the list and do not want to continue to receive this email and would like your name removed from this distribution list, please send an email to the Eucman at Eucstraman@hotmail.com.https://dailyjokesquotesquizzlersandteases.wordpress.com/ 

LINKS: www.slampi.org., www.hopeBUILD.orgwww.GodLovesPraise.comwww.stlzoo.org

 

 

 
Leave a Reply

