Wednesday’s Jokes, Quotes, Quizzlers and Teases!‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏

funny-quotes-3795

WELCOME to Wednesday, June 18, 2014.      

 
The Worst Pick Up Lines in History So Far…..
-I’m new in town. Could you give me directions to your apartment?
-I’m sorry, were you talking to me? Her: No. Well then, please start.
-If I could rearrange the alphabet, I’d put U and I together.
-If I followed you home, would you keep me?
-If you were a tear in my eye I would not cry for fear of losing you.
-Is there an airport nearby or is that just my heart taking off?
-My lenses turn dark in the sunshine of your love.
-So there you are! I’ve been looking all over for YOU, the girl of my dreams!
-Stand still so I can pick you up!
-Was you father an alien? Because there’s nothing else like you on earth!
-What time do you have to be back in heaven?
-What was that sound? It was the sound of my heart breaking.
-What’s a nice girl like you doing in a place like this?
-What’s that in your eye? Must just be a twinkle.
-What’s your sign?
-Where have you been all my life?
-Would you touch me so I can tell my friends I’ve been touched by an angel?
-Wouldn’t we look cute on a wedding cake together?
-You look like an angel. Welcome to Earth.
-You must be a hell of a thief ’cause you stole my heart from across the room.
-Your legs must be tired because you’ve been running through my mind all night.
 
That’s my story and I’m sticking to it! Have a wonderful Wednesday people and 
whatever you do, don’t forget to LAUGH IT UP!  Peace I am outta here, Eucman!  
 
QUOTES OF THE DAY   
“There is no pleasure in having nothing to do; the fun is in having lots to do and not doing it.” -Mary Wilson Little
“I am returning this otherwise good typing paper to you because someone has printed gibberish all over it and put your name at the top.” –Anonymous English Professor, Ohio University
West Nile virus made its first appearance this summer from mosquito bites in South Carolina. It alarms California health officials. The disease causes brain cell death and listlessness, which means it could go undetected for years in Los Angeles. –Argus Hamilton
G U A R A N T E D T O M A K E Y O U L A F F….  

At our local funeral home families are given the chance to chose the music they would like to enter the service to.

 

One family asked to enter to Elvis Presley’s hit, “Love me Tender.”

 

The day of the funeral arrived and the music was started ready for the family to walk in to the service.

 

Unfortunately the wrong track number was entered into the CD player, and the family found themselves walking in to, “Return to Sender.”

  

 

Tuesday’s Movie Trivia of the day!‘ How much movie trivia can you answer? 

What movie is this quote from???  ‘All right, I get it – I have bad teeth!’
  
Answer: Austin Powers!
 
Wednesday’s Movie Trivia of the day! ‘How much movie trivia can you answer? What movie is this 
quote from???   ‘Spandex…It’s a privelege not a right!’
 
Tuesday’s Quizzler is……….
 In Mrs. Farstaff’s Science class, they are holding a contest. She has a glass bottle, and a little bronze ball, the size of which is the exact same as the hole in the bottle. Mrs. Farstaff is giving the student who can put the ball in the bottle, without breaking the glass or destroying the ball somehow, an iPOD.  In her room there is a microwave, petroleum jelly, a stove, and a freezer.  Six of her seven students attempted this feat, but with no luck. After the sixth student, the seventh, Geoff, comes up to the bottle and the ball. He thinks of using one of the tools in Mrs. Farstaff’s room at his disposal, and uses one (not the jelly as it was already proven to not work) and five hours later, gets the ball in the bottle and his free iPOD.   How did he do it?
 
Answer: He put the little ball in the freezer for five hours, and left the bottle outside. The bronze ball will contract in the cold of the freezer, but the opening of the bottle will be the same size as it was. This makes it easy for the ball to go into the bottle.
 
Wednesday’s Quizzler is……….
Three 5-letter words,
Anagrams of each other.
One is a cloth,
The second a spot,
The third is at home with the Father.
 
What are the three words?
 
 
EmojiEmojiEmojiEmojiEmojiEmoji

Look for answers to today’s quizzlers in THURSDAYS Jokes, Quotes, Quizzlers & Teases!  Like this newsletter? Want to receive it daily? Also if you are on the list and do not want to continue to receive this email and would like your name removed from this distribution list, please send an email to the Eucman at Eucstraman@hotmail.com.   https://dailyjokesquotesquizzlersandteases.wordpress.com/ LINKS2 CHECK OUT: http://www.slampi.org., http://www.hopeBUILD.org., http://www.wcscatering.com. Emoji
  
 

Leave a Reply

