Tuesday’s Jokes, Quotes, Quizzlers and Teases!‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏

10303295_10152263628754425_1876178497463032842_n

WELCOME to Tuesday May 27, 2014.     

 
LITTLE AXIOMS OF LIFE………. 
 
Everyone has a photographic memory. Some people just don’t have film. 
 
He who laughs last, thinks slowest. 
 
A day without sunshine is like, well, night.  
 
On the other hand, you have different fingers. 
 
Change is inevitable, except from a vending machine. 
 
Nothing is foolproof to a sufficiently talented fool. 
 
Seen it all, done it all, can’t remember most of it. 
 
She’s always late. Her ancestors arrived on the Juneflower. 
 
You have the right to remain silent. Anything you say will be misquoted, then used against you. 
That’s my story and I’m sticking to it! Have a great Tuesday people and
whatever you do, don’t forget to LAUGH IT UP!  Peace I am outta here, Eucman!
 
QUOTES OF THE DAY   
“Scientists in London say they have invented a process that can actually turn light into matter, but warned people that their results won’t be visible to the human eye. Well, in that case, I invented it too.” -Jimmy Fallon
“A group of scientists have started attaching sensors to sharks to help predict hurricane intensity. They’re hoping the information they gather will save enough lives to offset the number of lives lost attaching sensors to sharks.” -Seth Meyers
“A Japanese company unveiled a robot that can tell jokes and then detect if the joke was well received. In a related story, I start my shift at Quiznos tomorrow.” -Conan O’Brien 
G U A R A N T E D T O M A K E Y O U L A F F….  
I have my changed my system for labeling homemade freezer meals. I used to carefully note in large clear letters, “Meatloaf” or “Pot Roast” or “Steak and Vegetables or “Chicken and Dumplings” or “Beef Pot Pie.”
 
However, I used to get frustrated when I asked my husband what he wanted for dinner because he never asked for any of those things. So, I decided to stock the freezer with what he really likes.
 
If you look in my freezer now you’ll see a whole new set of labels. You’ll find dinners with neat little tags that say: “Whatever,” “Anything,” “I Don’t Know,” “I Don’t Care,” “Something Good,” or “Food.” My frustration is now reduced because no matter what my husband replies when I ask him what he wants for dinner, I know that it is there waiting.   
Friday’s Movie Trivia of the day!‘ How much movie trivia can you answer?
What movie is this quote from??? ‘This is the nineties. You don’t just go around punching people. 
You have to say something cool first.’
  
Answer: The Last Boy Scout! At the end of the movie this quote is said by Joe to Jimmy.  
 
Tuesday’s Movie Trivia of the day! ‘How much movie trivia can you answer? What movie is this 
quote from???  ‘… I hate to see you go, but I love to watch you leave.’
 
 
Friday’s Quizzler is……….
Down below the shining moon
Around the trees, a sacred gloom
Running with the midnight sky
Knowing the thing that makes you cry
Night is full with my essence
Eternal light betrays my presence
Soaring through my endless task
Shadows are my faithful mask 
Answer: Darkness (the first letter of every sentence spells out “DARKNESS”)  
 
Tuesday’s Quizzler is……….
What are these?
“Cherries, come here!”
“Raspberries, come here!”
“Apples, come here!”
“Pineapples, come here!”
 

Look for answers to today’s quizzlers in WEDNESDAYS Jokes, Quotes, Quizzlers & Teases!  Like this newsletter? Want to receive it daily? Also if you are on the list and do not want to continue to receive this email and would like your name removed from this distribution list, please send an email to the Eucman at Eucstraman@hotmail.com.   https://dailyjokesquotesquizzlersandteases.wordpress.com/ LINKS2 CHECK OUT: http://www.slampi.org. http://www.hopeBUILD.org. http://www.wcscatering.com. http://www.Eucman.freedom10.com,  Emoji

Leave a Reply

