Friday’s Jokes, Quotes, Quizzlers and Teases!‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏

single-on-valentines-day-quotes-funny-i5

WELCOME to Friday February 14, 2014.  

Awkward Valentine’s Day Cards for today’s Modern Couples!

1. You’re Okay!!

2. I know we’re not, like together or anything but it felt weird to just not say anything. So I got you this card. It’s not a big deal. It doesn’t really mean anything. There isn’t even a heart on it. So basically it’s a card saying HI!

3. There is nobody else I’d rather lie in bed and look at my phone next to.

4. YOU ARE NOT BAD

5. I’m so glad we’re a thing!

6. I’m obsessed with you in a non-creepy way.

7. You’re my precious!

8.  I’m still into you!

9. I like like you!

10. Baby, I would pause my game for you……

11. I like you more than PIZZA (and I reeeheheaaally like pizza!)

12. I HEART YOU! (I just want to note that I said heart and not love. Because love is a big deal and I wasn’t sure we were there yet. I mean, I do love you, but I didn’t want to freak you out or anything by actually saying it…….

13. Webothhatethesamestuff!

14. You, You auto-complete me. YouTube. You are not a robot. You are my sunshine lyrics.

15. I think I kind of really love you…a little bit!

16. I love you and cats….

17. I love you like Kanye loves Kanye…

18.  COMMITMENT IS SCARY! 
That’s my story and I’m sticking to it! Have a great Valentines weekend people and whatever you do, 
don’t forget to LAUGH IT UP! Peace I am outta here, Eucman!  
 
 
QUOTES OF THE DAY   
 “Yesterday Matt Lauer jokingly blamed Bob Costas’ eye infection on Russian President Vladimir Putin. Yeah, and today police are wondering: Where in the world is Matt Lauer?” –Conan O’Brien
“The Slovenian woman who won the gold medal in alpine skiing is also a pop star in her country. So Justin Bieber is not the only pop star going downhill fast.” –Conan O’Brien
“Bob Costas had to take a break from hosting the Olympics coverage due to an eye infection. In fact, his eyes are so bloodshot, he’s been made an honorary member of the U.S. snowboarding team.” –Conan O’Brien
“It was 15 degrees cooler in Atlanta when they had the Summer Olympics than it is in Sochi where they had the Winter Olympics. It got up to 60 degrees today. It was so warm some of the people staying in the hotels thought the heat started working. But it turns out it was just the sun.” –Jimmy Kimmel
“Because of the warm weather, some of the ski jumpers were actually landing in puddles of water. They turned into water skiers mid-flight.” –Jimmy Kimmel
G U A R A N T E D T O M A K E Y O U L A F F….  
Jesus, Moses, and an old man go golfing. The first one to tee off is Moses. He smashes the ball and it is heading right for the water hazard before the green. Moses raises his club, the water parts, and the ball makes it to the green. Jesus gets up to swing, cranks it out, and it is headed for the water hazard. Jesus closes his eyes and prays. The ball skips across the water and lands on the green two feet from the hole. The old man’s turn comes and he drives the ball. The ball looks like it is going to drop directly into the water. A fish jumps from the water hazard swallowing the ball, as an eagle drops from the sky, grabbing the fish. As the eagle flies over the green, a bolt of lightning strikes the eagle, making it drop the fish. As the fish hits the green, it spits out the ball and the ball falls into the hole, making a hole in one. Jesus looks at Moses and says, “I really think I’m leaving Dad at home next time!”
Thursday’s Movie Trivia of the day!‘ How much movie trivia can you answer?
What movie is this quote from???  ‘You know, in a parallel universe, I’ll bet we’re a scorching couple.’
 
Answer: Singles! Steve (Campbell Scott) flirts a little with his friend and ex-girlfriend Janet (Bridget Fonda). Janet’s response: ‘But in this one? Neighbors.’ 
 
Friday’s Movie Trivia of the day! ‘How much movie trivia can you answer? What movie is this quote from???  ‘So I go to start shooting, and he says, ‘Where’s your script?’ And I say, ‘I don’t need a script. Godard doesn’t use a script.’ And he says, ‘Great. Who’s Godard?’
 
Thursday’s Quizzler is……….
 The groom said, “Pack your bikini, Darling. I’m taking you to the tallest mountain in the world, and you’ll need it for the nearby beaches.” Where was he taking Darling?
 
ANSWER: He was taking Darling to Mauna Kea in Hawaii. Mauna Kea (or “White Mountain”) has the remnants of glacial terrane from the last global ice age on its summit, and snow in the winter. From base to summit, at over nine kilometers, the volcano Mauna Kea is the world’s tallest mountain. Most of Mauna Kea happens to be below water, and its summit is only a couple of hours from a beach. Mt. Everest is the highest but not the tallest because it stands on the high Tibetan plateau, and also there are no ocean beaches near by the mountain.
 
Friday’s Quizzler is……….
The following clues each form a unique word by themselves, add them together to get the name of a country. Example: blue and yellow mixed + solid ground = ? Answer: green + land = Greenland 
 
1. frozen water + solid ground of the earth = ?
 
2. used to refer to oneself + competed in a race = ?
 
3. anger or wrath + to lower an airplane from sky to ground = ?
 
4. a relaxing resort + not out = ?
 
bonus: never used + enthusiastic devotion + in addition to = ? ?
TODAY’S QUIZZMASTER OF THE DAY AWARD GOES TO MS. ANDREA L. BANKS FOR SOLVING THURSDAY’S QUIZZLER OF THE DAY! GREAT SOLVING JOB BANKS! EmojiEmojiEmojiEmojiEmojiEmoji

Look for answers to today’s quizzlers in MONDAYS Jokes, Quotes, Quizzlers & Teases!  Like this newsletter? Want to receive it daily? Also if you are on the list and do not want to continue to receive this email and would like your name removed from this distribution list, please send an email to the Eucman at Eucstraman@hotmail.com.   https://dailyjokesquotesquizzlersandteases.wordpress.com/ LINKS2 CHECK OUT: http://www.slampi.org. http://www.hopeBUILD.org. http://www.wcscatering.com. http://www.Eucman.freedom10.com,  EmojiEmojiEmojiEmoji 
 
 

Leave a Reply

